Gillian E. Wu Graduate Mentorship in Immunology Award

This award is given to a faculty member of the Department of Immunology who has been exceptionally instrumental in mentoring graduate students from the Department and is therefore striving to prepare the next generation of leaders in health sciences.

2022 - Tania Watts

2021 - Arthur Mortha

2020 - Thierry Mallevaey

2019 - Jennifer Gommerman

2018 - Naoto Hirano